A New Beginning

“A person who never made a mistake never tried anything new.” – Albert Einstein. 

Maybe mistake is a little harsh to describe my situation.  Back in February of 2012 I started a blog for Project Baking and nearly one year and five months later I have to bid it adieu.  It was a picture blog, or plog as I called it, and I created it with the intention of allowing the pictures of my baked creations to speak for themselves.  At the time I just wasn’t prepared for a traditional blog. I am now! I find myself going forth and setting up Pixel Baking where it should have been in the first place.

My hope is to get settled in over the next few weeks with recipes, tips, and stories from the kitchen for all of you to enjoy!

Comment

